• The Power 2 Present Course Call Schedule
  • Program Begins: July 26th, 2011. All calls 5pm Pacific, 8pm Eastern
  • Six consecutive Tuesdays, 7/26, 8/2, 8/9, 8,16 8/23, 8/30

 

  • Special POWER HOUR calls:
  • Saturdays, August 6th, 13th and 20th – 9am Pacific, 12pm Eastern

 

All calls will be archived on your Power 2 Present Home Page.

 

 

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.